Dylan Scott Releases Deluxe Edition of Self-Titled Album

Dylan Scott now has a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album. The project features three new songs including "Hooked," "Sleeping Beauty," and "Can't Take Her Anywhere." The Louisiana native's talent has caught the attention of country music fans everywhere. Scott's standout hit, "My Girl,"...
Read More