Performers Announced for the 51st Annual CMA Awards

October 18, 2017

© Ron Elkman

The first round of performers have just been announced for Country Music's Biggest Night. The 51st Annual CMA Awards will take place November 8 hosted by superstars Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood for the tenth consecutive year.

The lineup includes Underwood, Garth BrooksLuke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton, Little Big Town, Thomas Rhett, Alan Jackson, Brothers Osborne, Jon Pardi, and Old Dominion. Additional performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Tune-in to watch the 51st Annual CMA Awards on Wednesday, November 8 live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on ABC at 8/7c.