The Judds Are Releasing All-Time Greatest Hits!

June 5, 2017

@Webster PR


Some of the BEST country icons Wynonna and Naomi Judd are realsing "The Judds - All-Time Greatest Hits" that will be released on Friday, June 30th to the public!

The album will feature some of the classic hits that helped make them a household name on Country Radio throughout the 80s and 90s. The two have left their mark in musicial history by getting 8 Gold and 8 Platinum records. They have also sold over 20 million albums, and scored 20 Top 10 hits. 


"Some things continue to get better with time, like fine wine and the Judds music," says Naomi Judd. "I’m so proud that our music has stood the test of time. It makes my heart smile when I turn on Country Radio and I can sing along with our hits."

Curb Records is excited to bring their listeners the ULTIMATE collection of their discography.



With a long duration of success in the industry, the two have gained 9 CMA awards, and single of the year in 1985 for "Why Note Me", which is included on the new album. With 7 straight awards for the Academy of Country Music, the Cliffe Stone Pioneer Award, five Grammys, and a feature on Across the Heartland; there is no doubt the two have well-accomplished pieces of work.


Here are the songs that will be featured on their 21 track greatest hits album! 

Track Listing:
1. Mama He’s Crazy
2. Why Not Me
3. Girls Night Out
4. Love Is Alive
5. Have Mercy
6. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days)
7. Rockin’ With The Rhythm Of The Rain
8. Cry Myself To Sleep
9. Don’t Be Cruel
10. I Know Where I’m Going
11. Maybe Your Baby’s Got The Blues
12. Turn It Loose
13. Give A Little Love
14. Change Of Heart
15. Young Love
16. Let Me Tell You About Love
17. One Man Woman
18. Born To Be Blue
19. Love Can Build A Bridge
20. One Hundred And Two
21. Flies On The Butter (You Can’t Go Home Again)